Contact Us

Arizona Society of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

2019- 2021 ASCVPR Board Member Contact List


2021-2022 President

John Tosel
Banner Thunderbird Medical Center
5555 W Thunderbird Rd
Glendale, AZ 85306
Work phone:  (602) 865-6986
John.Tosel@BannerHealth.com

 


Secretary

Andrea Klein


ALKlein@YRMC.org

 


Member at Large

Terry Lahey
Havasu Regional Medical Center

101 Civic Center Lane
Lake Havasu City, AZ  86403
Work phone:  (928) 302-5408
Teresa.Lahey@LPNT.net


2021-2022 ASCVPR President-elect

vacant

 

 

 

 


Treasurer

Lisa Strongoli
HonorHealth Shea Cardiac Rehab
9201 E Mountain View Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 323-4600
LStrongoli@HonorHealth.com


Member at Large

Deanna DeChon

Banner Thunderbird Medical Center
5555 W Thunderbird Rd
Glendale, AZ 85306
Work phone:  (602) 865-6986
Deanna.DeChon@BannerHealth.com

 


Immediate Past President

Ruben Garcia
Banner Desert Medical Center
1400 S. Dobson Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 460-4606
Ruben.Garcia2@BannerHealth.com


Membership/Program Contact

Whitney Gil
HonorHealth Shea Cardiac Rehab
9201 E Mountain View Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 323-4600
membership@ascvpr.org


Social Media/Webmaster

Deanna DeChon

Banner Thunderbird Medical Center
5555 W Thunderbird Rd
Glendale, AZ 85306
Work phone:  (602) 865-6986
Deanna.DeChon@BannerHealth.com


Public Policy Taskforce

Janelle McCloskey
HonorHealth Shea Cardiac Rehab
9201 E. Mountain View Rd, Suite 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 323-4600
Janelle.McCloskey@HonorHealth.com


Public Policy Taskforce/Reimbursement

Holly Bright
Mayo Clinic Cardiac Rehab
13400 E Shea Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Phone: (480) 301-9400
Bright.Holly@Mayo.edu


Please contact Deanna DeChon at Deanna.DeChon@BannerHealth.com for any updates or corrections to this site.