Contact Us

Arizona Society of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

2018 ASCVPR Board Member Contact List


2018 ASCVPR President

Stephanie Barton
Banner Desert Medical Center
1520 S. Dobson Rd, Suite 201
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 460-4606
Stephanie.Barton@bannerhealth.com


Secretary

Mary May
Verde Valley Medical Center
269 S. Candy Lane
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: (928) 639-6322
Mary.May@NAHealth.com


Member at Large

Maria Chokey
HonorHealth Shea Cardiac Rehab
9201 E Mountain View Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85258

Phone: (480) 323-4600
Maria.Chokey@HonorHealth.com


President-elect

Ruben Garcia
Banner Desert Medical Center
1520 S. Dobson Rd, Suite 201
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 460-4606
Ruben.Garcia2@bannerhealth.com


Treasurer

Mindy Teeter
Banner Heart Hospital
6750 E Baywood Ave
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 854-5045
Melinda.Teeter@bannerhealth.com


Member at Large

Samantha Raucci
HonorHealth John C Lincoln, Cowden Center
9202 N. 92nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 870-6060
Samantha.Raucci@HonorHealth.com


Past President

Emily Spano
Banner Desert Medical Center
1520 S. Dobson Rd, Suite 201
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 460-4606
Emily.Spano@bannerhealth.com


Social Media/Webmaster

Jane Langley
HonorHealth Deer Valley Cardiac Rehab
19636 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: (623) 879-1800
Jane.Langley@HonorHealth.com


Membership/Program Contact

Andrea Klein
Yavapai Regional Medical Center
1003 Willow Creak Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (928) 771-5794
ALKlein@YRMC.org


Public Policy Taskforce

Janelle McCloskey
HonorHealth Shea Cardiac Rehab
9201 E. Mountain View Rd, Suite 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 323-4600
Janelle.McCloskey@HonorHealth.com


Public Policy Taskforce/Reimbursement

Holly Bright
Mayo Clinic Cardiac Rehab
13400 E Shea Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Phone: (480) 301-9400
Bright.Holly@Mayo.edu


Please contact Jane Langley at Jane.Langley@HonorHealth.com for any updates or corrections to this site.